Academic achievement highlighted

Edgar's picture

Perryton High School students were honored and recognized Monday night for their academic achievements during the year at the Academic Awards Banquet held in the Rangerette Center. The banquet and the meal were hosted and prepared by the Perryton Lions Club.

Griffin Brosowske was announced as the valedictorian of the Class of 2019, and salutatorian is Cole Townsend.

Honor graduates for the class of 2019 are Bryan Moreno Lopez, Melanie Tovar, Dillon Pshigoda, Fabian Borunda, Jaziel Contreras, Kynleigh Vela, Wendy Gonzalez Rey, Jackelyn Marquez, Trey Butler, Jayden McLain, Karen Becerril, Natasha Hardy, Pablo Lara, Mireya Trejo, Caileigh Johnston, Graison Moseley, Jacqueline Sanchez, Nayeli Miranda, Hadley DeSantiago, Hannah North, Alejandro Granillo, Sarah Reihm, Caleb Patton, Ximena Uribe, Kate Ramirez, Alexis Hernandez, Klaudia Johnson, Paola Torres, Andrew Wright, Cynthia Rojas, Banelly Gonzalez Rey, Range Clapp, Mads Hansen, Thomas Heflin and Evelyn Ortega.



To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet